Special Education Team

Meet the EBUS Academy Special Education team.

Leal Baumann

Leal Baumann

  • Teacher - Special Education
  • Email: lbaumann@sd91.bc.ca
Karen Boucher

Karen Boucher

  • Teacher - Special Education
  • Phone:  1.800.567.1236  ext. 2229
  • Email:  kboucher@sd91.bc.ca
Terri Daniel

Terri Daniel

  • Teacher - Special Education
  • Email: tdaniel@sd91.bc.ca
Lisa Geary

Lisa Geary

  • Teacher - Elementary
  • Phone:  1.604.798.1865
  • Email: lgeary@sd91.bc.ca
Kathy Green

Kathy Green

  • Teacher - Special Education
  • Email: kgreen@sd91.bc.ca
Danielle Stier

Danielle Stier

  • Teacher - Special Education
  • Email: dstier@sd91.bc.ca
Barb Ziler

Barb Ziler

  • Vice Principal - Secondary
  • Phone: 1.800.567.1236 ext. 2249
  • Email:  bziler@sd91.bc.ca

EBUS Academy