Secondary Teaching Team

Meet the Secondary Program educators and staff.


Brigitte Atwood

Brigitte Atwood

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Email: batwood@sd91.bc.ca
Paul Belanger

Paul Belanger

  • Adult Academic Advisor
  • Email:  pbelanger@sd91.bc.ca
Richard Boles

Richard Boles

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Email: rboles@sd91.bc.ca
Alex Chan

Alex Chan

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Email:  jchan@sd91.bc.ca
Tyler Clark

Tyler Clark

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Email: tclark@sd91.bc.ca
Trudy Davis

Trudy Davis

  •  Teacher - Secondary
  • Email:  tdavis@sd91.bc.ca
Maria Devauld

Maria Devauld

  • Teacher - Middle Years
  • Email: mdevauld@sd91.bc.ca
Doris Durupt

Doris Durupt

  • Teacher -  Secondary Languages
  • Email:  ddurupt@sd91.bc.ca
Angela Fitzgerald

Angela Fitzgerald

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Phone: 1.604.209.1294
  • Email:  afitzgerald@sd91.bc.ca
Marty Floris

Marty Floris

  • Teacher - PE / Hockey Academy
  • Phone: 1.800.567.1236 ext. 2222
  • Email: mfloris@sd91.bc.ca
Chester Hiebert

Chester Hiebert

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Phone:  1.888.504.7031
  • Email: chiebert@sd91.bc.ca
  • Location:  Fort St James Campus
Shannon Himmelright

Shannon Himmelright

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Email: shimmelright@sd91.bc.ca
Steve Hobson

Steve Hobson

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Email: shobson@sd91.bc.ca
Kelly Keleher

Kelly Keleher

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Email: kkeleher@sd91.bc.ca
Lorn Kennedy

Lorn Kennedy

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Phone: 1.800.567.1236 ext.2226
  • Email: lkennedy@sd91.bc.ca
Jenny Kuo

Jenny Kuo

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Email: jkuo@sd91.bc.ca
Julie MacDonald

Julie MacDonald

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Email: jmacdonald@sd91.bc.ca
David Mills

David Mills

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Email:  dmills@sd91.bc.ca
Chris Mushumanski

Chris Mushumanski

  • Secondary Academic Advisor
  • Phone: 1.800567.1236 ext. 2244
  • Email: cmushumanski@sd91.bc.ca
Brian Naka

Brian Naka

  • Principal
  • Phone: 1.250.567.4413 ext. 2245
  • Email: bnaka@sd91.bc.ca
Shelley Olson

Shelley Olson

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Phone: 1.250.961.3485
  • Email: solson@sd91.bc.ca
Stephanie Sedgwick

Stephanie Sedgwick

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Email: ssedgwick@sd91.bc.ca
Jane Thake Ray

Jane Thake Ray

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Email: jthakeray@sd91.bc.ca
  • Location: Fraser Lake Campus
Ray Wong

Ray Wong

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Email: rwong@sd91.bc.ca
Barb Ziler

Barb Ziler

  • Vice Principal - Secondary
  • Phone: 1.800.567.1236 ext. 2249
  • Email:  bziler@sd91.bc.ca
Lisa Zukewich

Lisa Zukewich

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Email: lzukewich@sd91.bc.ca
Sonya Zurevinski

Sonya Zurevinski

  • Teacher - Secondary
  • Phone: 1-800-567-1236 ext. 2228
  • Email: szurevinski@sd91.bc.ca

EBUS Academy