Intermediate Teaching Team

Meet our Intermediate educators and staff.


Josh Elke

Josh Elke

  • Teacher - Middle Years
  • Email:  jelke@sd91.bc.ca
Maggie Fraser

Maggie Fraser

  • Teacher - Elementary
  • Email: mfraser@sd91.bc.ca
Andrew Goran

Andrew Goran

  • Teacher - Elementary
  • Email: agoran@sd91.bc.ca
Jason Kadonaga

Jason Kadonaga

  • Vice Principal - Elementary
  • Phone:  1.800.567.1236 ext.  2224
  • Email: jakadonaga@sd91.bc.ca
Brian Naka

Brian Naka

  • Principal
  • Phone: 1.250.567.4413 ext. 2245
  • Email: bnaka@sd91.bc.ca
Geneva Standbridge

Geneva Standbridge

  • Teacher - Elementary
  • Phone: 1.888.346.5245 ext. 2235
  • Email: jstandbridge@sd91.bc.ca
  • Location:  Mapes Campus
Debbie Stephen

Debbie Stephen

  • Teacher - Elementary
  • Email: dstephen@sd91.bc.ca

EBUS Academy